[The Witan | Media Contacts | Combat Officers]
[Official Groups | Special Interest Groups]


The Witan
Aeldorman
(President)
Name: David
Persona: Lt. Quasar Bagatur
Phone: 443-682-9599
E-mail: aeldorman@markland.org

The Shire Reeve
(Vice President)
Name: Charles Cockrell
Persona: Gonnesuke Genjiro "Muscles"
Address: 8155 Park Haven Rd., Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: 410-284-0347
E-mail: shirereeve@markland.org

The Bocman
(Secretary)
Name: Jill Clayton
Persona: Catherine LaVerte
Phone: 267-663-8170
E-mail: bocman@markland.org

The Bailiff
(Treasurer)
Name: Sean Lowman
Persona: Lothar
E-mail: bailiff@markland.org

Media Contacts
Plague Editor Name: Jill Clayton
Persona: Catherine LaVerte
Phone: 267-663-8170
E-mail: plague@markland.org

Webmaster Name: Roger King II
Persona: Gudmundr Thorsson
Phone: 410-802-0820
E-mail: webmaster@markland.org

Combat Officers
Head of Reeves Guild Name: Joe Lightman
E-mail: headreeve@markland.org

Master-at-Arms Name: John Swoboda
E-mail: MasterAtArms@markland.org

Official Groups
Band of the Hawk Name: Gordon Clayton
Persona: Sir Auryn Hawke
Address: 1255 Coulter Street, Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 914-1864
E-mail: BandOHawk@yahoo.com

Companions of the
Cross
Name:Joan Karasinski
Address:1816 Ark Rd., Hainesport, NJ 08036
Phone: 609-267-9675
E-mail:1metoo@comcast.net

Galatia Name: Jason Scutt
Persona: Titus
E-mail: jason.scutt@us.army.mil
Website: www.galatia.us
Location: Howard & Anne Arundel Counties, Maryland

Head Clan Name: Eric Dennis
Persona: Spothead
Address: 404 Dragon Lane, Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 325-1327
E-mail: spothead@thalia.org

House Von Draken Name: John Smith
Persona: Duke Kyrin Baroosa Edred Arroyo vonDraken
Address: P.O. Box 184, Salfordville, PA 18958
Phone: (215) 470-8545
E-mail: dukekyrin@comcast.net
Website: www.housevondraken.org

Maryland Medieval Mercenary Militia President: Justin Briley
Persona: Seabass
Phone: (301) 502-5205
Email: skrufiska@gmail.com

Order of the Golden
Lion
Name: Rachel Savicki
Address: The College of New Jersey, Clayton R. Brower Student Center, Office of Campus Life, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Phone: (551) 265-4911
E-mail: OGLemail@gmail.com
Website: www.tcnj.edu/~goldlion

Order of the Lost
Boys
Name: Mathew Cardwell
Persona: Sir Angus O'Kelly
Phone: (410) 282-5419
E-mail: sirangusolb@msn.com

Pirates of the
Lost Cause
Name: Deb Hartmann
Address: 373 East 3rd Street, Landsdale, PA 19446
Phone: (215) 872-4745
E-mail: debble@comcast.net
Website: http://www.lostpirates.org

Rivenwood Name: Todd Minetti
Persona: Sir Kenneth of Brunswick
Address: 32 Springton Circle, Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Phone: (609) 646-7295
E-mail: tminetti@comcast.net

Scarlet Cross Name:Megan Gallagher
Persona: Deidre
Address: Scarlet Cross, 59 Biel Road,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
E-mail: scarletx@eden.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-739-2497
Website: http://www.eden.rutgers.edu/~scarletx
Location: Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ

Terminus Est Name: Sandra & Michael Wille
Address: 5 Union Blvd. Apt 104, Barnegat, New Jersey 08005
Persona: Serena & Olaf
Phone: 609-713-2506 or 609-713-2097
E-mail: goddessserena77@yahoo.com

The Circle Name: Ed Keller
Persona: Fox Rethgar MacAodhagen
Address: 315 Aldrin Road APT 4B, Ocean NJ 07712
Phone: (732) 389-3615
E-mail: norseraider314@hotmail.com

The Longship Company Name: Fred Blonder
Address: 15900 Pinecroft Lane, Bowie, Md 20716-1739
Phone: (301) 390-4089 (LSCo Hotline)
E-mail: LongshipCo@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.longshipco.org/

Special Interest Groups
Celtic Camp Name: Carol Huff
E-mail: cahuff@mindspring.com

Clan Cambion Name: Wayne Dionne
Personna: Rorik
Phone: 301-BOCK-ALE

Dance Troupe Name: Fred Blonder
Phone: (301) 390-4089

Educational Fund Personna: Gwynyth
Phone: (703) 503-7841

Horse Guild Name: Drey
Address: 10046 Manifold School Rd, New Park, PA 17352
Phone: (717) 993-0063
Pager: (410) 658-2147

Knights Hospitaller
Living History Camp
Name: Sean Lothar
Website: http://www.knightshospitaller.net
Email: hospitallerknights@hotmail.com

Leeches' Guild
(First Aid)
Name: Gina Ciani (Natalia Yashovna)
Address: 211B Redmond St., Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (201) 618-3075
Email: gina.ciani@gmail.com

Period Fencing Name:
Phone:

Renaissance Art of Defense Name: Gordon Clayton
Persona: Sir Auryn Hawke
Address: 1255 Coulter Street, Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 914-1864
E-mail: BandOHawk@yahoo.com

Needle Arts Guild Name: Sheree Krasley
Phone: (610) 495-0867

Saxon Camp Persona: Garth of Wessex
Phone: (302) 731-1892

Viking Camp Name: Terese Scott
Personna: Thyri Thorirwif
Address: 12313 Sleepy Lake Ct., Fairfax, VA 22033-2838
Phone: (703) 359-7081
E-mail: thyri@pressroom.com

Markland Bard's Guild Name: Carina Gonzalez
Personna: Violante de Leon
Address: 1422 Elizabeth Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08629
Phone: (609) 586-8390
E-mail: MarklandBardsGuild@yahoo.com

Markland Herald Name: Bill Marlow
Personna: Wilhelm Greycloake
E-mail:

Recreation Dance & Mummers Name: Mary Marlow
Personna: Arduinna Greycloake
E-mail: Greyzwif@aol.com